PDF Presentation.

Non teaching week. Preparation for Assessment.

View the presentation here.

Full PDF Presentation

I’ve just noticed some white gaps above the red boxes on some slides!

So happy to have finished this presentation and actually happy with how it looks to! Now I have to get what I want to say sorted.

 

**Update** I had to edit my presentation further more as I received some feedback. My presentation now has a light grey box/frame around the images as the red distracted the attention away from the work. Also the layout was more continuos and more organised through out the presentation.

I’ve written up my notes about what I wish to speak about, at the moment I’m hitting around 4mins 30 secs which is good, incase I mess up I have some extra time to correct myself.

Leave a Reply

