Unit 10 – Self Directed Project: Brief 1 – Visual Ideas

I have been doodling away today using the Bono idea process but for my visual ideas.
This was quite a helpful process, but it was still hard to do as I had a really dominate idea. I found it hard to let this idea go, but I forced myself to think of some other ways to visualise this project.

20130113-170925.jpg20130113-171003.jpgI think I did pretty well as normally I just write my ideas rather than draw or sketch anything! There is still some words obviously as this piece will have some typography in it. The best next step for me would be to create and test out my dominate idea so that I can get it out the way as push on further, as they always say your first idea is never your best!

Leave a Reply

