Unit 10 – Self Directed Project: Brief 1 – Project Review: Intention

Yesterday I was feeling pretty lost with my project. I didn’t know what to do next, what content was relevant and what I was trying to express.

Thinking about the projects initial intentions, I said that I wanted the content to aid the generation of the design. Therefore I am going to cut the focus of the user out for now, as I think I was trying to express content as well as making something that would be for a user too.

For now I am going to back track on what I have done so far and revisit each piece of content : Time, ingredients, tools and process, and try to express the meaning of these. Experimentation through drawing as well as trying to push all ideas as far as possible – however silly or unachievable they might be.

 

FOCUS: CONTENT TO GENERATE THE DESIGN

Leave a Reply

