Unit 10 – Self Directed Project: Brief 1 – Experimentation: Layout Development

As the final crit is looming, I am trying to get closer to a final outcome, but I don’t feel like I am making much progress or at lest making anything I am content with so I will do some more experimenting by merging all the things I have done before in an attempt to make something sufficient.

20130120-111208.jpg

Screen Shot 2013-01-20 at 10.12.13 Screen Shot 2013-01-20 at 10.42.42 Screen Shot 2013-01-20 at 11.03.25Above are the latest mock ups I made, they still don’t really express the content very well. I need to focus on space some more and use it within my layouts… more tests, more experiments.

Leave a Reply

