Unit 10 – Assessment Feedback

C+

I received my feedback for my presentation / the projects I have done so far.

Things I need to improve upon;

1. Be more critical when defining my position as a creative practitioner.
2. Question my work e.g What is the purpose, incentive, value and impact of my work.
3. Finalise and polish outcomes.
4. Be more critical of achievements, consult broader viewpoints to confirm if your position is common, exceptional, temporary or sustainable.
5. Contextualise the self directed project; food & food culture.
6. Expand on sources of inspiration.

I think some of these criticisms are debatable. None the less, I shall accept what has been said and will try to do the best I can to rectify these issues within my work.

Leave a Reply

