Unit 10 – Self Directed Project: Brief 2 – Label Development

I have spent today trying to find people who can print on my bottles for me, or make labels or letraset. Other than that I have also been testing out print out labels.

Note to self : liquids and inkjet prints don’t go hand in hand.

So far I am okay with the design, its simple, straight to the point – As I have been going for this no nonsense approach, I found another saying “The bottom line is” so for my project the bottom line is, its all about the taste of the wine, not these lavish labels. Its abit of a conceptual connection but I also feel that the line anchors my text to a place on the bottle.

Leave a Reply

