Degree Show Prep

Some how the time between hand in for assessment and the degree show has zoomed past in a flash. At one time it felt like we had months before the degree show, and now its this time next week!

The images in this post are them weeks condensed down… Also realised I didn’t post any images of my wine final outcome. But they are all on my website – http://www.elizabethhamburger.com

I’ve produced some screen prints for my degree show display as I have a massive wall that I need to cater for. As well as this I have created a wine party kit, inclusive of invites, score cards, information booklet, bottle numbers and wine glass ‘charms’.

I used diginate.com to produce the white stickers for the chutney, cheese and oat cakes. I’m not really sure how it will all look once together… perhaps not much there.

Also popped into the guardian to do a one day project, it was intense in terms understanding what was needed to be communicated, but generally a good day and experience.

Leave a Reply

